Additional 3 countries may reopen to Israelis

Kan 12 News reported that Hungary, Cyprus, and Georgia may join a list of countries where Israeli tourists will be able to visit without undergoing health checks or facing quarantine upon their return to Israel. Read More from Arutz Sheva News Briefs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.